09.2019-06.2020 Chœur augmenté with Chœur Tac-til


Chœur augmenté with Chœur Tac-til et Natacha Muslera

Workshop free and collective vocal practice

Wednesday, September 11, 14h – 17h presentation of the 2019/2020 season of the company and first workshop
Saturday, October 12, 14h – 17h
Thursday, November 21, 18h – 21h
Saturday, December 21, 16h – 19h
Thursday, February 6, 18h – 21h
Wednesday, March 4, 14h – 17h


In chorus, go in search of tunes, melodies, forgotten songs, languages of childhood, ancestral or augural, songs and sounds almost erased … reactivate them, weave them with today, via l listen to the sounds of the world. Greetings, voices, damaged, cracked, reveal and improvise from these materials. Improvisation makes it possible to relate to one’s life path.

This choir is accessible to all, it requires no musical practice or solfegic knowledge. It turns out to be an immersive experience that is practiced with closed eyes, preferably in a dimly lit atmosphere. This frees the gaze of the other and of oneself, it helps to exist otherwise, without feeling judged.

After seven years of practice and joint creation, Chœur Tac-til opens to other people and experiences (children, adolescents, adults and weakened seniors, users, patients, professionals of the reception structures, etc…). That’s when the choir makes sense.

It becomes both the power of the common and the relevant tool to create, repair, release links, thus renewing with an orality, a broken memory.

It always starts with a breath-based warm-up time, listening time and vocal improvisation.

The chorus as a propitious experience dissolves the opposition between the subject and the world.

Chœur Tac-til transmits its technical, practical, physical and therapeutic knowledge, but it is above all by the attention, the care, its sensitivity to the other, to others, that this choir can help, guide and serve as support .

New participants release their voices, their memory, their creative potential. The choir helps to express buried emotions, it has the strength and the capacity to welcome that, and to transform them.


Radio workshops

The workshops are recorded and are the subject of a documentary of radio creation, composed by Natacha Muslera.

This documentary features the sung and spoken voices as well as the composite stories of the participants. It will be broadcast on a local radio partner of the company. This was the case at the School of Second Chance, with a program on Radio Galère which was dedicated to these workshops.
This documentary can also find its place within an installation.


Presentation of Choeur tac-til

Voiceless Ecosystem with 10 voices : Mafalda Da Camara , Mélodie Duchesne, Gihane Elhassouni, Chérifa Harzallah, Angélique Huguenin, Natacha Muslera, Franck Omer, François Parra, Alex Quérel, Bruno Raby

This mixed choir is composed in part of sighted, visually impaired and blind people.

Natacha Muslera (vocalist, composer) founded the Chœur tac-til in 2012. It’s made up of the same people since. It creates a dynamic putting into practice vocal research, as well as new compositional modes. The creation of an original repertoire blurs the boundaries between scholarly music and popular music.

Choeur tac-til is supported from its beginnings by the National Center of Musical Creation -Gmem, located at the Friche belle de mai, in Marseille. Creations circulate and are broadcast on radio and on the web : France culture, France musique, Arte radio, Radio libertaire and radio locales (radio grenouille, galère), et international Québec, Japon, Islande, Grèce, Allemagne etc….
They play in different festivals : « Muse en circuit, Extention » Paris, « Gamerz » Fondation Vasarely, Aix-en-Provence, « Reevox », Marseille… and places of which « Compagnie », Marseille.

This post is also available in: Français

Share
...

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

09.2019-06.2020 Chœur augmenté avec Chœur Tac-til


Chœur augmenté avec Chœur Tac-til et Natacha Muslera

Atelier de pratique vocale libre et collective

Le mercredi 11 septembre 14h – 17h présentation de la saison de 2019/2020 de la compagnie et premier atelier
Le samedi 12 octobre 14h – 17h
Le jeudi 21 novembre 18h – 21h
Le samedi 21 décembre 16h – 19h
Le jeudi 6 février 18h – 21h
Le mercredi 4 mars 14h – 17h


En chœur, partir à la recherche des airs, des mélodies, des chansons oubliés, des langues de l’enfance, ancestrales ou augurales, des chants et des sons presque effacés… les réactiver, les tisser avec l’aujourd’hui, via l’ écoute des bruits du monde. Accueillir les trous de mémoire, toutes les tessitures de voix, les abîmées, les fêlées, les révéler et improviser à partir de ces matériaux. L’improvisation permet d’être en lien avec son parcours de vie.

Ce chœur est accessible à tous, il ne demande aucune pratique musicale ni connaissance solfégique. Il s’avère être une expérience immersive qui se pratique les yeux fermés, de préférence dans une ambiance peu éclairée. Cela libère du regard de l’autre et de soi, ça aide à exister autrement, sans se sentir jugé.

Après sept années de pratique et de création commune, Chœur Tac-til s’ouvre à d’autres personnes et expériences (enfants, adolescents, adultes et seniors fragilisés, usagers, patients, professionnels des structures d’accueil, etc…). C’est alors que le chœur prend tout son sens.

Il devient à la fois puissance du commun et outil pertinent pour créer, réparer, libérer des liens, renouant ainsi avec une oralité, une mémoire rompue.

Ça commence toujours par un temps d’échauffement vocal axé sur la respiration, des temps d’écoute et d’improvisation vocale.

Le chœur comme expérience propice dissout l’opposition entre le sujet et le monde.

Chœur Tac-til transmet ses savoirs techniques, pratiques, physiques et thérapeutiques, mais c’est surtout par l’attention, le soin, sa sensibilité à l’autre, aux autres, que ce chœur peut aider, orienter et servir d’appui.

Les nouveaux participants libèrent leurs voix, leur mémoire, leur potentiel créatif. Le chœur aide à exprimer des émotions enfouies, il a la force et la capacité d’accueillir cela, et de les transformer.


Radio ateliers

Les ateliers sont enregistrés et font l’objet d’un documentaire de création radiophonique, composé par Natacha Muslera.

Ce documentaire fait entendre les voix chantées, parlées, ainsi que les récits composites des participant.e.s. Il sera diffusé sur une radio locale partenaire de La compagnie. Ce fut le cas à l’Ecole de la deuxième chance, avec une émission sur Radio Galère qui fut dédiée à ces ateliers.
Ce documentaire peut également trouver sa place au sein d’une installation.


Présentation du Choeur tac-til

Ecosystème vocal non voyant avec 10 voix :  Mafalda Da Camara , Mélodie Duchesne, Gihane Elhassouni, Chérifa Harzallah, Angélique Huguenin, Natacha Muslera, Franck Omer, François Parra, Alex Quérel, Bruno Raby

Ce choeur mixte est composé en partie de personnes voyantes, mal voyantes et non voyantes.

Natacha Muslera (vocaliste, compositrice) a fondé le Chœur tac-til en 2012. Il est constitué des mêmes personnes depuis. Elle y crée une dynamique mettant en pratique des recherches vocales, ainsi que de nouveaux modes compositionnels. La création d’un répertoire original trouble les frontières entre musique savante et musique populaire.

Choeur tac-til est soutenu dés ses débuts par le Centre National de Création Musicale -Gmem, situé à la Friche belle de mai, à Marseille. Les créations circulent et sont diffusées sur les ondes radios et sur le web: France culture, France musique, Arte radio, Radio libertaire et radio locales (radio grenouille, galère), et internationales Québec, Japon, Islande, Grèce, Allemagne etc….
Ils jouent dans différents festivals : « Muse en circuit, Extention » Paris, « Gamerz » Fondation Vasarely, Aix-en-Provence, « Reevox », Marseille… et des lieux dont la « Compagnie », Marseille.

Share
...

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!